🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - June 23rd, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday June 23rd at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Implementing Season 2.
    • Enabling Season 2 Pass in the store.
    • Setting Season level to 1, get ready for Season 2!


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.


    /The Division Team
     27 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,312
    Maintenance has completed. You can return to your missions agents!


    /The Division Team
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post