S7 stuck in campaign, where do I go?

I started playing recently and I'm playing through the campaign and buildings have quit reproducing and I'm kind of at a standstill. I have enough ppl, and resources (as far as I can tell), but I don't know what to do. Is there a menu where I can look to see where something is hung or awaiting resources to continue either advancing or building? Or do I just have to kind of figure it out on my own? For instance, I'm trying to create novices at the church and I have the necessary resources to produce, but they won't create.

Any help is greatly appreciated!

Ubi-WheelyDuck's Avatar Ubisoft Support Staff
    Originally Posted by xaos21 Go to original post
    I started playing recently and I'm playing through the campaign and buildings have quit reproducing and I'm kind of at a standstill. I have enough ppl, and resources (as far as I can tell), but I don't know what to do. Is there a menu where I can look to see where something is hung or awaiting resources to continue either advancing or building? Or do I just have to kind of figure it out on my own? For instance, I'm trying to create novices at the church and I have the necessary resources to produce, but they won't create.

Any help is greatly appreciated!
    Hi xaos21,

Sorry to hear you are stuck in game. I have asked the game team for advice on this and we will get back to you with a response as soon as possible!

Ubi-Viral's Avatar Ubisoft Support Staff
    Hey, xaos21!

The game team reached out to us about this and have advised that you may want to look at online guides to help you progress. If you are still unable to it could be a corrupted save, if this is so you would need to restart the campaign.

It would be worthwhile sending us your system files also so we can try to identify the cause of the corrupted save (hidden crashes, required updates etc).

Once you send the system files please get back to us with your case number and we will look into it further with you.