1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,162

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - May 26th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday May 26th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue that prevented players in a group from earning progress on Global Event Challenges from their allies for some challenges.
    • Fixed an issue that caused the doors during "Break Through the Black Tusk Forces" to not open during the DARPA Research Lab Main Mission.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     41 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,162
    The maintenance has completed, good luck on your missions agents!

    NOTES:
    The UI issue with status effect icons was not resolved during the maintenance and we will address it in an upcoming patch.
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,896
    Update:

    (15:58 CEST / 9:58 AM EDT / 6:58 AM PDT):
    • Fixed an issue that could allow players to instantly reset cooldowns of Skills.
      • The change for this means that players will no longer be able to swap out Skills when charge based Skill are on cooldown.

    This change was omitted from the original maintenance notes due to an error.

    Thank you for your patience.

    /The Division Team
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post