1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,336

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - May 14th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday May 14th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Implementing Title Update 9.1. Find the Patch Notes here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     32 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,336
    We have completed the maintenance ahead of time and the servers are coming back up. Title Update 9.1 is now live!
     16 people found this helpful
    Share this post