1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,182

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - April 28th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, April 28th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue that could cause the Seeker Mine Skill to do an unintended amount of damage in the Dark Zone.
    • Fixed an issue causing the "Unstoppable Force" talent to trigger on friendly Skills.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     38 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,182
    The maintenance has completed and the servers are coming back up. Good luck on your missions!
     13 people found this helpful
    Share this post