1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,918

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - May 5th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, May 5th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Added more spawn points for reinforcements during Warhound Convoy activities.
      • This will make the activity be more in line with other Open World activities in terms of completion time.
    • Fixed an issue making it possible to kill Kajika in the Pathway Park Main Mission before the final encounter.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     36 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,182
    The maintenance has completed and the servers are coming back up
     12 people found this helpful
    Share this post