1. #1
    Ubi-Hayve's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    248

    [COMPLETE][Maintenance] May 28, 2020

    Ghosts,

    We will be performing a scheduled short maintenance tomorrow Thursday, May 28th on all platforms.

    Time: 10:30 CEST / 04:30 EDT / 01:30 PDT

    Downtime: approx. 20 minutes.

    No player facing changes.


    Kindly follow this thread for all the maintenance updates.

    /Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Hayve's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    248
    [UPDATE] Maintenance on PC has been extended by 20 minutes.

    Thank you for you patience.
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Hayve's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    248
    [UPDATE] Maintenance on PC has been extended by another 30 minutes.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post