Hello there!

We're aware of an issue currently affecting The Division 2 connectivity and are working towards resolving this.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience.

UPDATE:

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance today at 6:00 PM CEST / 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT in order to address the connection error messages.

Estimated down time is 1 hour.

Please be sure to check this thread for future updates.

UPDATE: This issue has now been resolved. Thank you again for your patience. If you continue to experience an issue please contact our support team at support.ubi.com.

Thanks!