🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - April 21st, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance today, Tuesday, April 21st at 07:00 CEST, 01:00 PM EDT, 10:00 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Resolving the issue with missing Striker Kneepads


    We are also investigating:

    • Progression being blocked on Coney Island main mission
    • Exotic Reconfiguration deleting armor mods
    • Progression being blocked on Kenly College Tech Laboratory


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     34 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946
    Update: The maintenance has been pushed back by 1 hour - now starting at 8:00 PM CEST / 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT.
     11 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946
    Update: The maintenance has concluded ahead of schedule. Enjoy TU9, Agents! Thank you for your patience.
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post