1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    928

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - April 21st, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, April 21st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Implementing Title Update 9. Here you can find the patch notes.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     42 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    928
    Update: The maintenance has now completed and the servers are coming back up. Thank you for your patience, Agents!
     9 people found this helpful
    Share this post