🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930

    [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 27th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance Friday, March 27th at 04:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    Maintenance notes:
    • Further fixes for the DPS exploit.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     97 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930
    Update: Maintenance has been completed and servers are coming back online. Thank you for your patience.

    Please be aware that players will be disconnected when interacting with a mounted turret under certain circumstances.
     41 people found this helpful
    Share this post