Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, April 15, at 3 am EST / 7 am UTC / 9 am CET to deploy TU 2.0.3 on Xbox One, PS4, and Google Stadia.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

Patch size:
Xbox One: ~350 Mb
PlayStation®4 system: ~250 Mb

TU 2.0.3. patch notes can be seen here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team