🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 26th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance Thursday, March 26th at 04:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

    Maintenance notes:

    • Further fixes for the DPS glitches as well as the Talent stacking bug.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     55 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930
    Maintenance notes:

    • Further fixes for the DPS glitches as well as the Talent stacking bug.
     51 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Agents, maintenance has completed and you can go back to D.C. and N.Y.
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post