1. #1
    Ubi-Hayve's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    203

    [COMPLETE][Maintenance] March 24, 2020 - TU 2.0.0 Deployment

    Ghosts,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, March 24, at 10:00 CET / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy TU 2.0.0. across all platforms.

    Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

    Patch size:
    • Xbox One: 30 GB
    • PlayStation® 4 System: 17 GB
    • Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 15.5 GB



    TU 2.0.0. patch notes will be available later today.

    Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

    Thank you,
    /Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team
     19 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    874
    Update: the maintenance has been extended by 1 hour.
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Hayve's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    203
    [UPDATE 13:30 UTC] Our team is investigating the connectivity issues and have extended the maintenance by 2 more hours. Expected end time is 15:30 UTC / 11:30 EDT / 08:30 PDT. Thank you for your patience, Ghosts.
     12 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    874
    Update: PC and Xbox One are live, PS4 is ending and the servers will be coming online soon, Stadia maintenance will end at 16:00 UTC. Thank you again for your patience.
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    874
    Update: PC, Xbox One and PS4 are live, Ghosts! Stadia maintenance has been extended for an additional hour - now ends at 17:00 UTC.
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    874
    Update: The maintenance on Stadia has been extended to 19:00 UTC. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post