1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,923

    [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 20th, 2020

    Agents,

    We are performing an unscheduled maintenance at 4:45 PM CET / 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.
    Maintenance Notes

    • Fixing an issue causing players to deal unintended amounts of damage.
    • Fixing several issues causing crashes.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     68 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,923
    The servers are coming back up, you can return to your objectives agents!
     20 people found this helpful
    Share this post