🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 12th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 12th at 10:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed a bug causing some players to achieve invulnerability.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented the "Secure the Area" objective to be updated on Roosevelt Island.
    • Fixed an issue that caused friends to appear as offline.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented NPCs from dropping crafting materials.

    These fixes are part of the ongoing efforts to fix bugs discovered since the launch of Warlords of New York and we are working on further changes/fixes that require additional time and will be deployed once ready.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     60 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Apologies, false alarm - we need a little more time to complete the maintenance stay tuned
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Servers are now back up. See you in NY and Washington!
     14 people found this helpful
    Share this post