🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930

    [RESOLVED] Connectivity error messages after the maintenance

    Hello everyone,

    We're seeing some players having difficulties logging in the game on all platforms after today's maintenance and our team is investigating.

    We'll provide you with more updates as soon as possible.

    Thank you for your patience.
     146 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Agents,

    We have identified the issue and are currently working on a fix to resolve this.

    Thank you for your patience.
     165 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930
    Update: We're performing a 15 minutes maintenance at 15:15 CET / 7:15 AM PDT / 10:15 AM EDT to implement a fix for the connection issues. Thank you for your understanding, Agents.
     90 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    The unscheduled maintenance has now completed and the servers are coming back up.


    Thank you again for your patience agents.
     32 people found this helpful
    Share this post