🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 10th, 2020

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, March 10th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    You can find the maintenance notes below:

    • Fixed an issue with new gear set blueprints not being granted as control point rewards.
    • Fixed an issue causing the Restorer Hive to not heal for every charge consumed.

    These fixes are part of the ongoing efforts to fix bugs discovered since the launch of Warlords of New York and we are working on further changes/fixes that require additional time and will be deployed once ready.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     102 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930
    Update: We're deploying an additional fix during the maintenance - Fixed an issue causing the Restorer Hive to not heal for every charge consumed.
     64 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930
    Update: Maintenance has been completed and servers are coming back up. Thank you for your patience, Agents!
     26 people found this helpful
    Share this post