1. #1
    ChrisGansler's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Malmö
    Posts
    47

    Unscheduled Maintenance - March 06, 2020

    Update: See the post below. We are postponing this maintenance to include further fixes.

    Agents, we're performing an unscheduled maintenance at 2:15 PM CET for about 30 minutes. During this time we will deploy a fix for the Target Practice XP exploit.

    We will update this thread when the servers are back up. Thank you for your patience.

    //The Division 2 team
     17 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    ChrisGansler's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Malmö
    Posts
    47
    We are postponing this maintenance to a later time today. We have further fixes that are currently being tested that we want to deploy before the weekend. One of the fixes is for players being locked out of their inventory and only having access to their SHD Level. We will update you on the new times asap. We apologize for the inconvenience but believe that this is the best way to move forward.
     17 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,916
    We are now planning to deploy the maintenance at 6:45pm CET / 12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT and include the following changes:

    • Fixed an issue causing players to be locked out of their inventory under certain circumstances.
    • Reduced the amount of XP earned from failing the Target Practice activity to prevent an exploit.
    • Reduced the XP gained from multikills.
    • Increased Specialization Points rewarded from Bounties and Projects.
    • Fixed Blueprint reward preview in Projects not showing correctly.


    Estimated downtime: 30 minutes.
     9 people found this helpful
    Share this post