Hello everyone,

The 4.3 patch will deployed on consoles today, 29th January.

PS4: 9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC
XB1: 10:00 EST / 15:00 UTC
Estimated Downtime: 20 minutes

Full Patch Notes: http://ubi.li/kxAPi