Why does it take two button presses to dismiss vote to surrender. Just played with some jerk who every time he died he hit vote to surrender. For some reason, on xbox, this takes two button presses to dismiss and if you don’t it blocks part of your screen. And when you do press the button it brings up the player list too, because they’re the same button, so you have to clear that too.

I just want an option to always answer no and never even show the prompt.