1. #1
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,564

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - January 7th, 2020

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, January 7th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     14 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,638
    The maintenance has concluded.

    Good luck out there Agents!
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post