1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,638

    [COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 18th, 2019

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 18th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

    Updated
    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue that caused all difficulties of daily missions to be marked as eligible for the daily mission reward.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     14 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,638
    The servers are coming back up. Washington D.C. awaits, good luck and stay safe out there agents.
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post