1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    736

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - December 13th, 2019

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, December 13th at 11:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

    Updated - Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue that caused grenade crates to not be accessible.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented Targeted Loot from dropping in the Open World.
    • Fixed an issue that caused the crosshair to disappear under certain circumstances.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,638
    Servers are coming back up. See you in Washington D.C., agents!
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post