Ghosts,

The servers will be shutdown for a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 11th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST on all platforms.

Estimated down time is approx. 30 minutes.

Player Facing Changes:

  • Mass grant of all Act 1 and Act 2 Battle Rewards (with the exception of Walker and Hill Figures)
  • Battle Rewards page will be deactivated, players will no longer be able to access the page or earn Battle Points


For any further questions regarding updates to Battle Rewards, please see our most recent announcement here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team