🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 10th, 2019

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, December 10th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:



    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Update: We have to extend the maintenance for approximately 2 hours. When testing the patch we found a critical issue that we need to fix before the servers can come back up. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this.
     26 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Update: We have identified the cause of the issue and are working on implementing a fix. This needs additional testing, and we unfortunately have to extend maintenance. New ETA for servers coming back online: 06:30 PM CET (in 3 hours). Thanks for your patience!
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Update: The maintenance is completed and the servers are coming back up.

    See you in Washington, D.C. Agents and thank you for your patience.
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post