1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    729

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - December 3rd, 2019

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, December 3rd at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM EST / 1:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:

    • Fixed an issue that blocked progression in Manning National Zoo by not triggering the next stage after "Locate Emeline"
    • Fixed an issue that blocked progression in Manning National Zoo by not triggering the next objective after planting the C4


    We're still working to fix a bug causing some players being unable to install The Division 2 from disc on Xbox one. We will provide an update as we make progress on the issue. More information can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    729
    Update: Maintenance has been completed and servers are coming back online.

    Thank you for your patience, Agents!
    Share this post