Hello everyone,

We'll be performing maintenance tomorrow (Thursday, November 28th) on all platforms.

Time: 9:00AM ET / 14:00PM UTC

Expected downtime: 90 Minutes

Notes: No player facing changes

UPDATE (10:35 AM ET / 15:35 PM UTC): the maintenance has been extended, we will update you as soon as it ends.

UPDATE (15:10 PM ET / 20:10 PM UTC): the maintenance on PS4 is over and PS4 players will receive a compensation tomorrow.