1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,538

    [COMPLETED] ⚙️Maintenance - November 26th, 2019

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, November 26th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:

    • Fixed an issue that caused Specializations to unequip under certain conditions.


    We're currently working to fix a bug causing some players being unable to install The Division 2 from disc on Xbox one. We will provide an update as we make progress on the issue. More information can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,538
    The maintenance has concluded. Good luck out there Agents!
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post