Hi Ubisoft support!

I played for several months in offline mode because I was with no internet, but today I went online and it seems that I lost all my progress, since it started from the beginning of the campaign. It looks like it automatically synced with an older version that was saved in cloud. It is very strange since I don't have PSPlus subscription. What can I do? What could it be?