1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,694

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - November 13th, 2019

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 13th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:


    • Fixed an issue that caused flares to be stuck and clip with agents' bodies after the Signal Flare emote animation was interrupted.
    • Fixed an issue where the "Dark Zone perks available at Base of Operations" notification would display despite having no new perks.
    • Fixed an issue that caused character's faces to become distorted after cut scenes.
    • Fixed an issue where the social menu did not function when accessed in a downed state in a pre-made group.
    • Fixed an issue where players were unable to share Gear Mods.
    • Fixed an issue where the players that purchased Year 1 Pass were unable to activate the Technician specialization on any world tier.
    • Fixed an issue where the donation tabs from any projects that require gear items did not show the correct equipment.
    • Fixed an issue that would cause crashes when engaging enemy NPCs in coop challenging difficulty at Lincoln Memorial.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     14 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    741
    Update: We've completed the maintenance earlier than expected. Servers are coming back online, thank you for your patience!
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post