1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,484

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 31st, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 31st at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM EDT / 1:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

    Maintenance notes:
    • Fixed in issue that caused the incorrect gear to be shown in the project donations tab.
    • Fixed an issue that triggered Black tusk invasion when players returned to the main map and offsite missions.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented players from seeing each other on the Pentagon missions after matchmaking.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,608
    Update: The maintenance has been extended by one hour. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
     7 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    724
    Update: maintenance has been extended by an additional hour, thank you for your patience.
     9 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    724
    Update: Maintenance has been completed, see you in D.C., Agents!
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post