1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    724

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 24th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 24th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:
    • Fixed an issue where players could remain stuck in a loop when trying to enter Dark Zone South from the Delta Control Point.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented loadout swaps with Specializations in certain circumstances.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented interaction with the levers in the Kenly Metro Station.
    • Removed a prematurely added blueprint from the crafting bench (October Fifth - M249 B LMG)
    • Fixed an issue that caused Cypher Keys to drop in raid Discovery difficulty
    • Fixed an issue that caused incorrect backpack trophies to drop in Tidal Basin (Heroic)
    • Fixed an issue that prevented the objective “Lightning Round” at stage 4 of the Technician Special Field Research to trigger
    • Removed a rectangular shape in the apparel cache opening animation.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    724
    Update: We've completed the maintenance earlier than expected. Servers are coming back online, thank you for your patience!
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    724
    Last minute update: We've managed to implement an additional fix during yesterday's maintenance.

    • Fixed an issue where players could remain stuck in a loop when trying to enter Dark Zone South from the Delta Control Point.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post