1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    643

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - September 24th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, September 24th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:
    • Made improvements when using the game with DirectX 12.
    • Fixed an exploit that could cause players to gain an unintended amount of armor.
    • Fixed an issue that could cause the client to crash when navigating the Map Menus on console.
    • Apparel Event #4 - Explorers will be live after the maintenance has ended! More information can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     16 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    643
    Maintenance notes added:
    • Made improvements when using the game with DirectX 12.
    • Fixed an exploit that could cause players to gain an unintended amount of armor.
    • Fixed an issue that could cause the client to crash when navigating the Map Menus on console.
    • Apparel Event #4 - Explorers will be live after the maintenance has ended! More information can be found in an upcoming article released later today.
     16 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    643
    Servers are coming back online, Agents. See you in D.C.
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post