Ghosts,

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Beta closed today Monday, September 9th at 10 AM UTC || 12 PM CEST || 6 AM EDT.

Thank you all for participating and sharing your feedback and thoughts.

The beta forum will remain open for any additional feedback or bug reports you might have.

/ Ghost Recon Development Team