1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 29th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, August 29th at 10:45 AM CEST / 04:45 AM EDT / 1:45 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes.

    No player facing changes are expected.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    930
    Servers are coming back online, Agents. See you in D.C.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post