1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    929

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 23rd, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, August 23rd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:

    • Added a fix that should improve issues with audio degradation, audio cutting out and audio distortion.
    • Fixed an issue where Razorback would not count as destroyed when defeated in Operation Dark Hours.
    • Fixed an issue that could reset raid progression when the raid leader left the group.
    • Fixed several Collectibles showing on the map even if players had already collected them.
    • Fixed an issue which prevented Year 1 pass owners from accessing further Classified Assignments when completing Nelson Theatre Hostages while in a group.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     42 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    929
    Servers are coming back online, Agents. See you in D.C.
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post