Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, August 1st at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

  • Re-introduced the leaderboard for number of raid completions. In order to update your leaderboard from displaying 0 completions, an addition completion of Washington National Airport is required. Note the number of completions does not apply to Discovery mode.
  • Fixed incorrect scrolling in the project menu on PC.
  • Fixed an issue where the Classified Assignment backpack trophies weren't collectible if the player had the Year 1 pass removed and reinstated.
  • Fixed an issue where players weren't receiving raid keys when interacting with crates.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team