1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,610

    Maintenance - July 30th, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 30th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    • Camp White Oak, Manning National Zoo missions and the Kenly College Expedition will become available to all players.
    • Fixed an issue causing the crafting bench not being upgradeable to Gear Score 500 for some players.
    • Fixed an exploit that would allow players to receive a large amount of items by shooting a Supply Drop.


    Episode 1 Known Issues can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     15 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,610
    The fix below was not deployed during the maintenance as originally intended. As soon as we have more information or a timeline, we will let you know.

    • Re-introduced the leaderboard for number of raid completions. In order to update your leaderboard from displaying 0 completions, an addition completion of Washington National Airport is required. Note the number of completions does not apply to Discovery mode.
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post