1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,608

    Maintenance - July 26th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, July 26th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    • Fixed an issue causing the Defender Drone to give temporary invulnerability.
    • Fixed a crash occurring when readying up at the same time as a group member being kicked out of the group.
    • Fixed the Firefly skill not being able to target more than 3 enemies.
    • Fixed the level up / field proficiency pop-up not displaying obtained rewards.

    Additional patch notes will become available during the downtime.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,608
    Maintenance patch note update:

    • Fixed a crash occurring when readying up at the same time as a group member being kicked out of the group.
    • Fixed the Firefly skill not being able to target more than 3 enemies.
    • Fixed the level up / field proficiency pop-up not displaying obtained rewards.
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post