Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 23rd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Episode 1 will be deployed during the maintenance. Patch notes will become available during the downtime.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team