Ghosts,

A scheduled maintenance will take place tomorrow on all platforms.
July 18th at 8:00 am UTC / 10:00 am CEST / 4:00 am EDT.

Expected downtime: 4 hours per platform.
Notes: During this maintenance, the Mercenaries Update will be deployed.

The online functions of the game will not be available during this time. Please keep an eye on this thread to receive the latest maintenance information.

[UPDATE]: The maintenance is now over and our servers are back online.
Mercenaries mode is available and accessible right now!

Thank you for your patience.