Hey everyone,

Below you'll find the availability times for the Fate of Atlantis Episode 3, Judgment of Atlantis, and how to access your content.

Release Timings:

PC - Uplay
• July 16 @ 2am PDT / 5am EDT / 9am UTC / 11am CEST

PC - Steam
• July 16 @ 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC / 6pm CEST

Xbox One
• July 16 @ 12AM local time

PS4
• July 16 @ exact times not available.

Please note that these release timings are estimates and subject to change.

To access content:

Episode 3 will require a manual download for PS4 and Xbox.

For reference, here are some FAQ's that can assist in locating your content for download: