1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    667

    Maintenance - July 4th, 2019 [COMPLETED]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, July 4th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Update: the maintenance has been completed on all platforms.

    • Fixed an issue preventing players to pick up Specialization ammunition.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    667
    The maintenance is now complete on all platforms.

    See you on the streets of Washington D.C. agents!
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post