Greetings Agents,

Update: The maintenance has been postponed, see below for new times.

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 27th at 03:00 PM CEST / 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

  • Fixed an issue that allowed players to transfer the exotic talent from the Dodge City Gunslinger exotic holster.
  • Fixed an issue with the Basilisk armor that prevented Special Field Research progression under certain circumstances.
  • Fixed an issue that allowed players to acquire unintended amounts of signature weapon ammo.
  • Fixed an issue that caused NPC armor to be stronger than intended.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team