1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    697

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 7th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, August 7th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    697
    The maintenance has been completed and servers are back online.
    Share this post