Hey everyone -

Below you'll find the availability times for the Fate of Atlantis Episode 2, Torment of Hades, and how to access your content.


Release Timings:

PC - Uplay

  • June 4 @ 2am PDT / 5am EDT / 9am UTC / 10am UK time / 11am CEST

PC - Steam

  • June 4 @ 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC / 5pm UK time / 6pm CEST

Xbox One

  • June 4 @ 12AM local time

PS4

  • June 4 @ Will be launched throughout the day, times vary per region.

Please note that these release timings are estimates and subject to change.

To access content:

Episode 2 will require a manual download for PS4 and Xbox.

For reference, here are some FAQ's that can assist in locating your content for download: