1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,604

    Maintenance - May 31st, 2019 [COMPLETED]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Friday, May 31st 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Patch Notes:
    • Fixed an issue that could cause players be travel to an empty map when matchmaking for Classified Assignments. This fix couldn't be applied today.
    • Fixed erroneous NPC behavior that would cause them to be overly aggressive in combat.
    • Fixed an exploit that would result in unintended stat increases in normalized PvP. This fix couldn't be applied today, we're working on a new patch for this as our highest priority right now.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     24 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Reconnaissance
    Posts
    2,262
    Maintenance has concluded. See you in Washington, agents!

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post