Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance Thursday, May 23rd at 15:00 PM CEST / 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

UPDATE: We are postponing the fixes planned for today's maintenance. The planned fixes will be implemented into the game at a later time. The duration of the maintenance has also been reduced to 30 minutes.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team