Ghosts,

There will be a scheduled maintenance on all platforms tomorrow,
May 21st at 7:00 am UTC / 9:00 am CEST / 3:00 am EDT.

Expected downtime: 4 hours per platform.
Notes: General server maintenance, no player facing changes.

The online functions of the game will not be available during this time. Please keep an eye on this thread to receive the latest maintenance information.

[UPDATE 7:00 am UTC]: The maintenance is now starting.
[UPDATE 9:30 am UTC]: Today's maintenance finished early on every platform, our server is back online!

Thank you for your patience.